Ad Astra will delete a room feature even if it's associated with another room.
We would like to have a warning message issued if you are trying to delete a feature from a room and that feature is associated with another room. I learned that it is intended functionality to allow a user to delete a feature and have that feature removed from all rooms it is assigned to. This provides a streamlined way to delete a feature that is no longer applicable without having to first find every room it is assigned to.
But we would like a warning message in case the person deleting the feature didn't realize it was associated with another room. I think that a warning message would be helpful.