You can collaborate with departments and other schedulers about changes at the bottom of pages when applicable. Simply type "@" and a list will populate with who you can message. As you continue to type more letters of the name or department, the list will narrow.
When you have mentioned someone, they will receive a notification prompting them to view your comment. Users can delete their own comments.